Look at me!!!

on

At first I thought the overabundance of selfies in social media is a shallow stupid thing created by  people’s vanity. Well, actually it is just that.

BUT! It can also be a really fun way to express yourself especially if you lack the more traditional artistic skills like I do. I like taking weird and crazy selfies, although I do post “normal” selfies too. What I’m saying is fuck it! Take a selfie, post a selfie, just don’t be boring:D use different angles, filters, props and anything that comes to mind.

So here, have a selfie… or a million selfies 🙂

Love: your geek queen auburn

3 Comments Add yours

  1. rubix316 says:

    😂😂😂 you actually did the blog I suggested jokingly sort of haha I love it!!!!! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. auburn.geek says:

      It was a fun idea!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. rubix316 says:

        It turned out great too!! Lol 😁

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

